Welcome to Douglas County Towns & Communities

Douglas County is known for its natural beauty and outdoor recreation opportunities and is one of the few counties in Oregon with an agricultural economy. The County has been able to keep its rural character by maintaining a low population density and preserving open space from development. The area also has distinctive features not found elsewhere in Oregon, including two lava tubes, many active geothermal hot springs, and redwood trees that grow at higher elevations than anywhere else on earth outside of California’s Redwood National Forest.

According to the most recent United States census data, Douglas CountyOregon’s estimated population as of April 2021 is 112,712, with a growth rate of 0.77% in the past year.

Douglas County has 12 incorporated towns, namely…

  • Canyonville – a small town with a population of just over 1,800
  • Drain – a small town with just over 1,200 residents
  • Elkton – the smallest town with just 200 residents
  • Glendale – a small town with a population of just over 900
  • Myrtle Creek – the current population of Myrtle Creek, Oregon, is over 3500
  • Oakland – has  970 residents
  • Reedsport – has 4,136 residents
  • Riddle – has 1,243 residents
  • Roseburg – has 23,793 residents and is the seat of Douglas County.
  • Sutherlin – has 8,326 residents
  • Winston – has 5,599 residents
  • Yoncalla – has 1,120 residents

If you are a local business in Douglas County, please submit your listing below. We offer a free listing opportunity to all residents. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact us.

Featured Business Sponsors

New Listings

Farmhouse Decor Shop

1943 SE Stephens St, Roseburg, OR 97470


1440 NW Garden Valley Blvd, Roseburg, OR 97471

Welcome to Douglas Town Business Listing Website

If you want to be included please don’t hesitate to contact us. This website is sponsored by Zolezzi Insurance Agency based in Sutherlin and Drain, Oregon.